Posted in Rambling

Well Hello . . .

OK – still here, still functioning – Just about anyway.

So deadlines met, work finished, school’s out, cards designed, printed and posted, presents bought but not wrapped, food shopping done – finally.

However we have had the week from hell with germs and sickness in our house and it has completely thrown the schedule into turmoil.

I am doing my Christmas Journal, but it has been gathering dust this week, hoping to get it photographed and will share on here soon.

Project Life is getting done too but apart from photos and minimal documentation it isn’t getting any other attention which I am a little sad about but needs must, Y-A-W-N so I won’t be sharing that on here.

Looking forward to starting PL 2013 even though I am waiting for my new WRMK albums to turn up, I won’t be letting that stop me.

on a light hearted note here is an alternate 12 days of Christmas.

the-12-costs-of-christmas_50d19d569caaf

Leave a Reply

