Posted in Freebie, Project Life

Monday Morning Madness

March equals Spring, right ? well not if you look out of my window right now it doesn’t, we have snow again !

As I have been moving forward with my Project Life album for 2013, I have been investigating “filler cards” I have to admit I didn’t “get” that concept last year, don’t ask me why, probably because I didn’t have protectors with 3×4 pockets.

This year however I am coming round to the fact that its actually a really great design idea, so I am downloading and printing my favourites off and also designing some of my own, which obviously I will share here (and probably on interest too)

Anyway here’s what I designed for my project life album this week, but you could use them on any of your crafty paper projects.

some 3×4 Spring/Easter printables

The JPEG doesn’t do them justice – the grey decoration under the text is some flowers !

you can download them HERE

spring time

Leave a Reply

