Posted in Freebie, Project Life

Camera love . . .

I always have been a sucker for images of cameras and throughout the years the scrapbook industry has not disappointed.

Fact in point, my current AC D ring album that I am using for this years project life has images of cameras all over it.

Recently I was designing some filler cards for an album that I will be collaborating on next year for my cousins wedding and I decided to use a camera image that I designed a couple of summers ago.

I was really pleased with how the cards came out so I though I would whip up a set of camera fillers for you to use now.so without further ado here they are, all the usual applies, please credit back, personal use only.

Download them here

brown camera

5 thoughts on “Camera love . . .

Leave a Reply

