Posted in Inspiration

Well . . .

. . . Here I am again after another three week absence, what the heck is going on, LOTS !!

none of it big or interesting to anyone else, just the usually daily life stuff but there always seems to be more on the get done list than time available to do it – I think I need to go on a time management course except – I don’t have the time, ha ha ha

But I am starting to see some time materialising soon – in three weeks one of my jobs finishes for the summer holidays which means that I will have a little more time available, however there are trips, visits and outings planned along with camping and some decorating too.

I am also going to be prepping my baby for secondary school

My project life album is still getting done, I am still enjoying it and really can’t see that I will be scrapping any other way in the future and I am SO happy to find out that Hobby Craft are going to be stocking the PL range from mid September, making it more accessible to most of us in the UK ( I have had an email from their customer services confirming this )

I have just started reading a new magazine too called JOT – its an Australian publication and can be viewed online HERE Its a wonderful publication in design and content and worth taking a look at weather you are a project lifer or not.

Kim Archer (Editor and Art Director) says about the Magazine – “A paper crafting/documenting life publication for the modern day memory keeper”

Here is a LINK to their blog too, lots of paper eye candy here too.

inside1-1024x761

Leave a Reply

