Posted in Fonts, Freebie

font love

anyone who knows me is aware of my lettering love, its one of the reasons I bought a die cutting machine, so that i could cut out some of the great fonts I had on my computer.

I am always on the look out for fonts that I don’t have and i have an obvious bias, I really like tall (condensed) san serif fonts, BEBAS is my go to font. trouble is when you use the same font all the time, like anything, it gets a bit bleugh . . .

So I have been trailing some alternatives, especially some with upper and lowercase, BEBAS is an upper case font only.

at the moment I am liking this font FJALLA available from Font Squirrel and its a FREEBIE for personal use, which is even better, hope you enjoy this.

75d7236848d491a934d9022a27bdaa64-1
75d7236848d491a934d9022a27bdaa64

2 thoughts on “font love

Leave a Reply

