Posted in Uncategorized

Two for One

Well what can I say, the response to the UKS blog hop yesterday was fantastic, some great projects on the other blogs, so everyone should be feeling mightily inspired now and raring to go.

As i said yesterday I am going to select, at random; using the random generator; one person who commented yesterday for a bit of a prize.

It all ties in quite nicely as today is my 400th blog post, blimey bit of a milestone.

The prize is a small package of stationary goodies from Ikea, some I used yesterday on my layout and some I have chucked in because I always feel like I have scored a bonus when I find stationary stuff that works on my scrappy projects, don’t you ?

So there are some chalkboard tags, some with speech bubbles on some with white numbers on, a selection of number paperclips,  some “wash style” tape and some self stick notes shaped like a speech bubble too.

OK so without further ado from the 47 comments I received yesterday here is the winner of this prize.

random

 

so by my calculations starting from the first comment I received that should be . . .

Untitled

 

Gemma, contact me with your snail mail address – Thanks

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Two for One

Leave a Reply

