Posted in Uncategorized

. . . doing it or not doing it, that’s the first dilemma, including it in my non existent PL album, I fell off the wagon in September and just haven’t managed to get back on again, or doing a separate album.

I’ve done both in the past and I have failed more times than I have succeeded, I only have one truly completed album that documents Christmas, the thing is, I LOVE that album.

I always get fired up around now seeing the DD kits emerging and “scrap celebs” starting to talk about the preparation they are doing for their December albums.

SO I guess you could say I am still undecided right now.

I am doing some designing though, I have done some 3×4 PL style cards for December plus I am putting together two awesome projects for the GOGO GETAWAY in March next year although March is sold out I believe that there are limited places available for next October.

Leave me a comment and let me know your plans and thoughts for documenting December this year.

IMG_0400

3 thoughts on “

  1. Well, like you, I, as always have fallen behind…still, some more!!!! Lately, though, I have had a bee in my bonnet and have been working arduously to catch up. I am embarrassed to say that I haven’t even finished 2012 PL yet. (she said with a red face!) But, it’s ok. They are my albums after all and it is mine and my family’s story , so I’ll continue until I’ve caught up! I think that I will (she said, trying to convince herself!), probably by next year! ( with 2012 and 2013, I hope ). I have bought my 2014 album though. Looking for an easy way to organize my stuff so that I can do it quickly….

  2. I say do it! =D I have my DD all ready to go. The cool thing about that project is that it can be anything you want–so if you only have 5 pictures for 25 days, it’s OK.

    And “scrap celebs” made me laugh really loud out loud!! 😉

Leave a Reply

