Posted in December Daily, Freebie

On the fourth day . . .

. . . Before December

These cards are very cute and so not my usual style but I am really pleased with these, especially the Father Christmas one.

I know the orientation is a little odd but it was the only way I could get FIVE cards onto one page

Hope these are useful, please take the time to comment and let me know if these are going to be useful for your Christmas projects. Let me know if the cutting line is helpful, too dark, if they are printing out the right size etc .

Download these in the usual place HERE

cute

2 thoughts on “On the fourth day . . .

Leave a Reply

