Posted in December Daily, Inspiration, scrapping

December is HERE !

So its finally here and I admit I am not going to bore you every single day with my Christmas Journal.

However I am going to attempt to report something everyday, possibly sharing a favourite decoration or a detail from my journal or just an aspect of my day that only happen in December.

Yesterday I managed to complete the cover of my Christmas Journal for this year, it didn’t start well, wrong glues, no matching letters, not enough capital letters, the whole thing just started to feel Bleugh and I nearly quit there and then !

But I looked back at my only completed Christmas, December documented Mini for inspiration and I loved that album SO much I persevered. I am not calling it done yet but I am moving on . . .

So here is my album cover (Simple Stories SNAP album) strip of paper and a strip of wash tape, an old Maya road clear calendar page some AC chipboard letters and a wooden bird tree decoration from Sainsburys.

IMG_0669

2 thoughts on “December is HERE !

Leave a Reply

