Posted in Rambling

Christmas Ornaments

I have more than your average person, I think, some are old some new, some are bought by me some were gifts, I love all of them.

I also have a tradition of buying my sons a new decoration for the tree each year, that way when get homes and hopefully trees of their own they will have a ready made collection.

At that point my tree will be bare !

So my tree looks very eclectic, no colour themed baubles for me and for once this year when my youngest son and I had finished putting all the decs on the tree, I didn’t move a single one !

That’s quite an achievement for me, yes I am THAT Mom, the one who waits til the kids have gone to bed, then I rearrange the tree decs.

IMG_0679

One thought on “Christmas Ornaments

Leave a Reply

