Posted in Freebie, Project Life, Scrap Goodies, scrapping

Hump Day Handout

How about that title – is that a little bit irreverent ?

I was bored with “Freebie”

Anyway the purpose of this post is the same, I made myself a sheet of coloured squares with numbers on to use in my pocket memorykeeping album (really, that’s what we are calling it now !)

Apart from the fact that I have used colours to suit myself, obviously, I think that these are quite versatile and could be used on any number of projects.

Hopefully the larger size will print out at 2 inch square so that they can be used in the 2×2 inch mini pockets that are available now too.

If you print them out on cream card stock all the white areas will be cream, which gives you another option, remember the colours will be slightly darker when printed on cream card stock.

They look effective in the WRMK 2×2 inch instagram pocket pages.

Let me know what you think, I am open to reproducing them in different colour ways too I was thinking of just a grey outline on a white background.

IMG_1492

Download in the usual place HERE

Untitled

4 thoughts on “Hump Day Handout

Leave a Reply

