Posted in scrapping

Once a month

Blimey – this once a month posting is getting a bit sad !

anywho – I am still here and doing all the same stuff

If you haven’t already checked it out – the new issue of JOT magazine is available to read HERE

issue6slider1

I submitted a couple of layouts myself for the readers galleries WINTER and STRIPES sadly neither were accepted, I think my “style” is a little to clean and uncluttered” but hay ho, so I am sharing them here.

DSC_2153

DSC_2155

3 thoughts on “Once a month

  1. Hi I am normally a blog lurker (blurker) but wanted to say I love your LO’s….clean and uncluttered is more my style too….really like the letter style in your first LO is that a die. Winter story is fab and the yelloow really makes the whole page pop. Don’t give up!

Leave a Reply

