Posted in Freebie, Project Life, scrapping

just a fly by stop . . .

Hi – I missed the Hump Day Giveaway, it was my first afternoon off of the Summer so I was revelling in that and I forgot to post . . .

So, I am stopping by this morning to post my latest summer design, as lots of you will be going or already on your summer breaks away from home, I designed a couple of 6×4 “road trip” cards.

As always they are adaptable enough to use on any of your paper craft projects.

Download them HERE and let me know what you think in the comments.

roadtrip

2 thoughts on “just a fly by stop . . .

Leave a Reply

