Posted in December Daily

First December FREEBIE

OK so I was hoping to get this out on Monday but I had a really busy weekend at the christmas markets in Bruges so I am posting it today instead.

As I have mentioned before, I am using non traditional colours this year and my printables reflect this so I’m afraid they won’t appeal to everyone and I don’t have the time to offer them in different colour ways.

Here is my Twelve Days of Christmas printable – it is a landscape orientated design, sized to fit in a 6×8 pocket page protector.

If you want to download you can do so HERE along with all my previous Christmas printables

12 days DD orange

as always let me know what you think in the comments.

One thought on “First December FREEBIE

Leave a Reply

