Posted in Uncategorized

catching up

. . . So hows it going

my album is coming along – I will share this weekend some of what I have done so far, I’m liking the ease of the “photo pocket protector” style album makes me feel less pressured to produce a “layout” of the day.

The only problem I have is the fact that there are so many great resources for free printables and “scrap celebs” doing this project I spend most of my craft time (read – too late at night to achieve anything !) oohing and aching over other peoples project than getting on with my own – catch 22 huh ?

A couple of the sites I am liking at the moment

Cathy Zielske Obviously ! simple style, some freebies, 6×8 pocket album.

Pink Paislee Daily Freebies 8,5 x 11 (easy enough to resize)

Kerri Bradford a Freebie for 12 days (sorry almost over now)

Stitch in Time Vintage style, busy but totally gorgeous and inspiring.

Simple Stories gorgeous inspiration

and because I hate posts without photos heres one I took recently on a trip to the Christmas Markets in Bruges

DSC_2411

One thought on “catching up

Leave a Reply

