Posted in Uncategorized

Abandoned . . .

. . .  not yet !

Sporadic – adjective. (of similar things or occurrences) appearing or happening at irregular intervals in time; occasional: sporadic renewals of enthusiasm.

YUP that sums up my blog over the last couple of years, unfortunately increasing the hours I work at my second part time job, has more or less, put paid to most of my creative endeavours. I feel quite sad about this and I am going to attempt to rectify this.

Time to re-evaluate those wasted hours spent prone in front of the TV, which is  most evenings; my batteries depleted of their energy; bed calling my name earlier and earlier – what a sad state of affairs !

I don’t know about you guys but the dark evenings and gloomy afternoons, that this time of year brings with it, sap what little energy I have left.

So by way of a conclusion – Watch this space – I am designing some simple little autumnal bits to download and print.

yellow-orange-maple

Photo credit – Here

Leave a Reply

