Posted in Rambling

Im back, again . . .

seriously, I’m not sure that people even read blogs anymore, it seems to me that a lot of the creative peeps I follow are concentrating more on FB pages and IG to keep themselves visible.

So if you are still fighting your way through the cobwebs to see if I’ve resurfaced – Thank You.

Im not sure what manifestation this re appearance is going to take so I’m not going to make any promises just that Im hoping to make regular meaningful weekly posts here.

Creatively Ive just moved from my December Daily style album where I documented Christmas 2016 to my 12 x 12 format pocket page album where I am documenting my families weekly stories. I did toy with the idea of changing to the 12 x 9 format for this but they were so hard to source in the UK that I gave up. I can always drop different sized page protectors into my 12 x 12 anyway so thats what I’m doing.

What else . . . Im no longer a full time member of the GOGO design team, Im now what I believe they call in the intelligence community, a sleeper, I will only be activated when the need arises

I put out some feelers for design teams, just for the sheer hell of it, but it appears my style is not currently “on trend” so I guess its back to just amusing myself !

Anyhoo thats about it for now.

3 thoughts on “Im back, again . . .

  1. Nice to see you pop back in my reader :). I kept you in. Six bloggers I know have stopped in the last month so it’s good to see that at least one is returning :).

Leave a Reply

