Posted in Jot Magazine, scrapping

Layout Love

i thought I would pop this on here today, it’s not my usual clean simple, graphic style but I really like it.

this was a challeng over on the GoGo Facebook page back in February, set by the lovely Sarah Packer.

image

A five elements challenge, I used Patterned paper background, two or more photos, luggage tag, twine and Washi tape.

image

Thanks for checking in.

just a heads up that next month I am lucky enough to have two layouts featured in the readers galleries in JOT Magazine. Obviously I will share here once issue 18 has been published. Vey excited !

 

Leave a Reply

